Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Music Row 8
Middleport, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 110
Halton Hills, CA
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Had no issues. They wete polite friendly snd helpful
Property
Loved it. Had a great time and would definetly stay again.
View Property: Studio 2 - 202
Glen Mills , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience with UrbanNashville! The process was smooth as could be!
Property
Very cute and comfortable apartment in a quiet neighborhood! This place will feel like home away from home!
View Property: 17th Ave.
Boulder, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 106
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
friendly,helpful, and kept us informed.
Property
nice area, close enough to everything, but far enough to relax. My wife loved the washer & dryer. And the loft was very clean.
View Property: Mercury 207
Sadieville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: Sweetbriar 3BR
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was great! Communication about the property was super easy and efficient. We had no problems.
Property
The house was great for us! Plenty of room, clean, and in a great location to access everything we wanted to do. We would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Nashville!
View Property: Sweetbriar 3BR
McFarland, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 2B
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very very helpful and attentive.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Fairfax 2A
merrimack, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Any interaction was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was very clean and pictures were very accurate. House was very convenient to all the hotspots in the area.
View Property: Hillsboro House
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience quick response.
Property
We felt safe and the condo was homey and clean.
View Property: Studio 2 - 201
Moore, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 5
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gilmore
Schwenksville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick response times, accommodated our early check in!
Property
We had a great time and the backyard was beautiful, perfect property for a group of friends to stay at for a couple days!
View Property: 15th 3BR
Heerlen, NL
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We booked by Airbnb, we filled the Airbnb evaluation form but did not get the review about us. I my opinion I got to many emails about in- a d outchecking
Property
Good!
View Property: Albemarle C3
CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff went out of way to make trip pleasurable
Property
View Property: Mercury 201
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Very nice property in great location
View Property: Studio 2 - 204
columbus, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beechwood Guesthouse
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
We were happy that Ally let us into the property early. We thought it was pretty silly for her to make a group of 67 year old women who had spent the day traveling to sit in the driveway of the property and wait so a photographer could take photos. We had asked for months to get into the property early. The property had been cleaned and we were tired from travel.
Property
Our group loved the screened-in porch where we had our coffee in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening.
View Property: Dewees
Indian Springs Village, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for a bachelorette party. We felt safe, had plenty of room and the location was so close to downtown that the cost of transportation was very low.
View Property: Woodycrest
bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crieve Hall
Portage, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to work with
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Great property and location
View Property: Mercury 211
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 5
Kearne, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 211