Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and courteous!
Property
We loved it! It was so amazing and the snacks left for us were so delicious we looked for them everywhere we went because we wanted to take some home!
View Property: Room 112
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Contacted "Aly" a few times along the way. Absolutely fantastic responses. Couldn't have been any more reactive or helpful.
Property
Property exactly as described... An older, renovated ex-motel, showing its age but adequately modernized. Not intended as a 5-Star place, but perfect for anyone wanting a decent price to stay at a safe, comfortable place close to downtown. (and a great pool) Not likely to be returning to Nashville again but, if that were to change, I would actively seek this property out to stay there again.
View Property: Studio 1 - 108
Independence, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great little place with everything that we needed. Perfect for a weekend get away and so close to everything we wanted to do!
View Property: Woodycrest
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
The UrbanNashville team was consistently kind and great communicators!
Property
Our UrbanNashville property met our needs and was what we hoped for our ladies weekend in Nashville.
View Property: Beechwood Guesthouse
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 205
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle C3
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 215
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was on point. Our main contact Aly was the real deal! She is debatably the greatest person to walk this earth( other than Charlize Theron). Highly recommend giving her a raise!
Property
Ive been to the louvre in Paris, Ive seen the northern lights, Ive partied with Hugh Hefner(when he was still alive), I created google, and Ive stayed in a castle in Ireland. I would confidently say your home provided in Nashville was the best thing I have seen! We will be back!
View Property: Fairfax 11
Unknown, ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 106
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodycrest
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great at keeping us up to date with check in, check out, and different things to do around the city
Property
The house was great, we felt right at home there
View Property: Studio 2 - 202
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved being able to skip the check-in and go straight to my room and not having to juggle (or lose) my room key. My room was spotless with tons of towels, counter space and a very comfy bed. All of this in a great location close to restaurants and shopping. I look forward to staying here again soon!
View Property: Room 102
Wabash, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were great got back with me super quick and answered all my questions
Property
It was perfect we will definitely stay here on our next visit
View Property: Music Row #4
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, quick responses!
Property
Love the local shops and restaurants, great accommodation, comfortable linens and towels
View Property: Room 201
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This space was very clean, and they added thoughtful touches like coffee and popcorn. The bed was comfortable, and the room was well air conditioned which was nice because Nashville was so hot! We had everything we needed in the airbnb and the check-in/out process was easy! It was also very convenient to order Ubers to this location - they always came within a few minutes! Would recommend.
View Property: Studio 1 - 202
CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was awesome in updating me and getting everything prepared for my stay!
Property
Your property was amazing! I can tell that a lot of work has been put into the motel. It really shows.
View Property: Room 202
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The UrbanNashville communications outstanding.
Property
The feel safe accommodation and property location assisted in our needs for convenient travel. Our extended budgeted getaway required the easy access of grocery, pharmacy, fresh food restaurants including an all natural Juice Bar. These were readily available within a very short walking distance. The transportation and banking access was easily accessed due to The Iris Hotel location.
View Property: Room 116
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 110
Krakow, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was amazing. Lots of helpful updates, emails and I felt as though they were just a message away if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Mercury 211
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 102
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and convenient to everything!!
View Property: Sweetbriar 3BR
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
I had a really good time.
View Property: Crieve Hall
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 201