Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great place with excellent stylish features. Linens feels clean and mattresses were comfortable.
Property
View Property: 8th South 403
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 115
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ashwood 3 Bedroom
Hiawatha, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 11
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team members service was excellent! Very friendly
Property
Loved it! Thank you!
View Property: Mercury 202
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8th South 403
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very accommodating and texted me as soon as our unit was ready.
Property
We loved staying at the studio. It was perfect sized for two people with a pool as a great feature. We also loved the walking distance to Hattie Bs and the liquor store.
View Property: Studio 1 - 107
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I did not have much experience with members of the team. The airbnb page and emails were very informative and I did not need to reach out to anyone else.
Property
The stay was great. The space was large and had plenty of room for the two of us. The towels were very soft and the room came with a book with a ton of recommendations of places to visit.
View Property: Room 220
Schiller Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We just emailed each other with small issues but never met the staff. Overall, any issues we had was taken care of right away
Property
Our stay was wonderful and fun!!!
View Property: Room 105
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 106
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was great!
View Property: Room 109
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff! They were always helpful and quick to respond to texts.
Property
Overall, the Iris is a beautiful little motel. The rooms are unique and have nice personal touches. The team has everything you need including an orange notebook that gives you tons of tips and places in the area. Wonderful experience!
View Property: Room 201
Southbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 203
Seville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great!
View Property: Room 215
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 201
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a great idea! It's like half hotel and half Airbnb! Would absolutely stay again if I ever myself headed to Nashville.
View Property: Room 202
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle C4
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Please note: the thermostat did not appear to be working. It was MUCH colder than comfortable, and the unit is over the bed blowing down on it. I bumped the temp up on the wall to 73 and it had no effect. 78, still very cold. As hot out as it was, it was nice to come home to it being crisp and cool. I happen to have a hyper-sensitive throat to cold drafts at night, so I just slept under the covers :) For others staying there, I would check into the system functioning properly. Still a 5 star place. Oh...also...the shower likely needs to be snaked or drain cleared. A normal shower has you done in an inch of water. The sitting water has the drapes sitting in the water as well so a quick fix will help out in both areas. :) Little stuff to take care of from a homeowner ;)
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Ive been an Air BnB user for years. Love the concept and have stayed in lovely homes. Its the only way to travel!
Property
Wonderful! Beautiful old apartment with all the modern comforts. Host was very quick to respond to questions and so accommodating. Location was ideal. I hope to be able to stay again in the future.
View Property: Albemarle C4
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team was responsive. I appreciated their willingness to communicate.
Property
Overall our stay was great. Location made it easy to get around town. Parking is more expensive than I thought so that was disappointing but the unit was quiet, clean and comfortable. I would suggest new curtains for the windows - the flood lights on the exterior stairwell shine in at night and shine directly on the bed. Overall a good experience.
View Property: Mercury 202
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 201