Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were 'on it'.
Property
Thank you
View Property: Mercury 305
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have any issues so very minimal interaction with the team but they did text and let us know our room was ready about 2 hours early. That was nice because we drove in from Cleveland, OH and we were early so instead of having to find something to do for a few hours before getting settled we were able to go straight there.
Property
The room was very nice. Clean and plenty of storage space. I would say maybe adding a small table would be helpful, there was nowhere to sit to eat in. Not a big deal though, well definitely be back whenever we come back to Nashville.
View Property: Room 201
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Had to email when I thought something was left behind.
Property
Loved my stay and the ease of getting every where. Super close to some of my favorite spots too.
View Property: Westwood
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 108
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and responded to our questions and concerns in a timely manner.
Property
Great experience, the room was clean and and the beds were very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Nashville!
View Property: Room 213
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Whitwell , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 110
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
It was beautiful. The large windows brought in so much light during the day. It was very clean and exceeded our expectations. It is also close to everything in Nashville.
View Property: 8th South 403
na, CN
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone responded in a timely manner. They were polite and friendly.
Property
My family loved staying in the house. It was comfortable for all 11 of us.
View Property: Hillsboro House
Daisy, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The idea of a boutique hotel was new to me. I enjoyed the easy entrance and exit with no keys to keep track of. It has a great location with many restaurants and shopping areas nearby.
View Property: Room 206
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were very helpful for check in and out, the binder in the room for amenities nearby helped with food.
Property
We enjoyed the room, one of the most comfortable we've had.
View Property: Room 206
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
The registration team was superb. Helpful and efficient. Can't say enough good things about my phone experience with these smart and dedicated folks.
Property
Absolutely met my expectations, including a solid heating system on such a brutal Arctic blast night here in Nashville. Certainly is my pick of a motel in Nashville. Great location. Smooth logistics. And price is very competitive.
View Property: Room 205
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 110
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gilmore
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, emails were clear and tone was professional.
Property
Just a fantastic experience in every way. The property is centrally located to downtown, Broadway and Gulch shopping. The apartment was spotless, fully stocked with kitchen items, bedding, and toiletries. Tastefully decorated and quite cozy. I love the open floor plan of the main space and the bed was ultra comfortable. The listing states 0 bathrooms but there are actually 1 1/2. Perfect for my needs, I will stay here again!
View Property: Mercury 309
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to respond. Great communication
Property
Great location. Apt was easy to find. Super comfortable bed. Lots of hot water with great shower head. Extra towels if needed. Loved having the extra half bathroom. Didnt need the kitchen but used the coffee maker each morning. Turnip Truck convenience store across the street was great.
View Property: Mercury 303
Blackstone, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
The teams responses were quick each time we reached our with a question.
Property
The property is older and could use some TLC on the outside but the inside was great for the six of us as we were out on the town from sun up to sun down and barely there. It had everything we needed and was clean.
View Property: Ashwood 3 Bedroom
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was great.
Property
Wonderful location, great rental. Where absolutely stay again.
View Property: Mercury 202
Narragansett, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was excellent.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again if we find ourselves returning to Nashville. I will also recommend the property to friends and family
View Property: Mercury 200
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very good with sending detailed information on check-in/check-out, parking, etc.
Property
Wonderful place to stay! Very spacious, everything needed to feel at home. Loved the feel/decor of the loft. Some suggestions to make the stay even more wonderful would be additional seating in the living room area (extra accent chair) and better blinds/window coverings to block out light in the morning.
View Property: Mercury 201
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive and friendly
View Property: Mercury 200
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Aly and all the team are grear
Property
I did enjoy my stay
View Property: Albemarle A8
Florence, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent.
Property
We loved this condo. The location was well suited for us.
View Property: 8th South 403
US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
I needed an ironing board and iron. I just followed the instructions in the orange binder and a few moments later I had what I needed. Very fast and professional team.
Property
This motel is a hidden gem.
View Property: Room 211
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Received text room was ready
Property
Only complaint was very noisy due to proximity of interstate. A
View Property: Room 107